layer = 10

now = 1713564868

database =

Our Team

Main Line: (305) 558-2202

Pastoral Team

Fr. Ivan Rodriguez
Pastor
Fr. Cesar Betancourt
Parochial Vicar

Religious Education

Dial the extension line at any time after the answering machine picks up.

Josefina Vazquez, MSW
Directress of Religious Education / Directora de EducaciĆ³n Religiosa
Ext. 625
Jvazquez@ollnet.com
Rosa Diaz
Religious Education Coordinator
Ext. 628
rdiaz@ollnet.com
Ivonne Rodriguez
Annulments/Sacristan Coordinator
Ext. 615
oll.advocate@gmail.com

Staff

Dial the extension line at any time after the answering machine picks up.

Marlene Del Pozo
Business Manager
Ext. 637
mdelpozo@ollnet.com
Marissa Olivares
Parish Assistant / Weddings
Ext. 621
molivares@ollnet.com
Chavely Falcon
Parish Assistant / Receptionist
Ext. 608
cfalcon@ollnet.com
Meg McHugh
Parish Assistant / Religious Ed
Ext. 645
meg@ollnet.com
Ciro Fodere
Music Ministry
John Prats
Spanish Music Ministry
Ext. 619
Rosa Gangi
Gift Shop Manager
Ext. 671
rgangi@ollnet.com
Ana Valeria Viales
Sponsorship Coordinator
Ext. 638
aviales@ollnet.com

Maintenance

Gabriel Gallego
Maintenance Supervisor